Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
twomix9900 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Fullerton , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Korean
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
ABOUT ME: As a person, I like to think of myself more as a joker, but not a prick. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think “hey what a cool guy, I want to hang out with him some more." It’s not about attention for me, it’s about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around me. I can't live without laughter. GOALS: Trying to complete my soul search. I went to USC and earned a business/finance BS degree, but I'm not quite sure if I want to stay in the field, go into law school or even try computer science, which looks quite intriguing. Hell, I'm even considering traveling abroad to teach proper English to noobs and crusade against Engrish. Hopefully I'll hear my calling soon. I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty that is life. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by my relatives & single mom for most of my childhood. I was then raised in a stereotypical nuclear family for the latter part of my adolescence. For the most part, my childhood was spent under my uber-strict militaristic uncle's regimen, which demanded absolute efficiency, obedience, and pretty extreme corporeal punishment. I only got to live with my biological mother when I was about 9 years old. She & my twin sister taught me how important it is to treat a woman right.
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-12-14