Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ukjay87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Bournemouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm Jay, I live on the south coast, I like to have fun, go out, watch movies, all board sports. I love all kinds of music and I really enjoy my job. I'm pretty averagely built, I do work out, I've been described as cute a lot. I'd like to think I'm a pretty unique person... I do my own thing and don't really care too much about what others think. My philosophy of life is that we're here for a good time, not a long time. I've been pretty vague but I'm willing to be completely honest and open to anyone interested so drop me a message. So I guess I have to be a paying member to even check messages?! If you want to contact me my address is my username @ googlemail drop me a line on there and I'll get back to you!
about my fling
Fun, quirky, good sense of humour, cute, out going. Has to be able have a fairly intelligent conversation; I'm not looking to get into a political debate or anything, but I don't want someone who's irritatingly dumb. I'm down with just having a great night or two but am not opposed to more.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-09-14