Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
up4sumFUN07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Savannah , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm temporarily living in Savannah. I'll be here through the end of 2009. I'm athletic (really into basketball, baseball, and hiking) and pretty competitive too. Also, I'm not small in size, very fit and healthy with a medium build. I drink but don't smoke. I am DF and expect the same. I'm a degreed professional and do pretty well, but I don't like disclosing that information. I'm fairly intelligent, and fake/pretentious people don't impress me. My status is about the only thing complicated with me (definitely separated, but most likely it won't be permanent). Therefore I'm not the LTR type at all.
about my fling
Definitely looking for something casual w/NSA. NOTHING SERIOUS OR LONG TERM. Mainly I want an intimately physical relationship, but I wouldn't rule out other activities. I am a leg guy and I like medium to small/petite frames. Breast size is really close to unimportant to me (large breasts tend to equal a heinie larger than I like). Sexually, I am definitely a giver, your satisfaction gets me extremely excited. I have really good stamina and my equipment works very well. Fetishes are a case by case basis. Although I find many very beautiful, I am not into black women. Also, all other races (including mixed ones) are very appealing to me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-09-15