Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
up In Yours Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Woodward , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Jon,Im a 22 year old dude. I am a very open minded person. It takes alot for me to git mad,(unless you whant me ta do some rool playing) Im a heavy metal rocker. I like bands such as,slipknot,tool,shadows fall ect. I like ta hang with my friends and fam. I love to git my drink on,and have a great time,even if i dont remember some of that night. (I dont do this on a regular basis.) I do have a hard time talking to new people right away,but as soon as i git to know ya im good to go.
about my fling
Im just going to make this as simple as it should be. Your a girl im a dude. BANG thats it. Ha, you thought that was it, Rong. I would like to meet a woman, not a little girl,a woman thats not shy just to be her self and git her drink on also. That does not meen git on the bar table and start shaken your ass and pullen your tits out at other people. That typ of is not cool and makes you look like a dumb ass. And then i have to tell other people i dont know you. The truth hurts. Just as much as when you fall of that table and bust your ass.(then its funny) I need a woman that i can roll play with, and likes to have her hair pulld and you know ruff roll playing. And i love to talk dirty,all the time,i cant help it. I have a dirty mind.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-07-14