Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ussalesmanager Want to meet this member?
Join now!
a passionate feeling of romantic desire and sexual attraction
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Scottsdale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I graduated High School in 1986; I miss the old "Gang". Afterwards, I attained a degree in Business Management from Ft. Lewis College in Durango Colorado. I learned of this college during the Saguaro Ski Trips. After college I volunteered with Junior Achievement which I taught "Economics of Staying in School". It was fun being the cool, substitute teacher. This was in South Phoenix and the students thought they were totally BADASS! I think I brainwashed them to being even bigger bad-asses, good thing the CRIPS didn't find me. I also completed Dale Carnegie Course so I can handle the egocentric, aristocratic business people that seem to surround me in my career. They will not stop me from living my life on my terms and to be the HAPPY person I am and always will be. Lastly, I recently volunteered for people with disabilities. (STARS)Scottsdale Training and Rehabilitation Services formally know as Scottsdale Foundation for the Handicapped. This was also fun as I was able to be the class clown again and since the residents had short term memory I was able to get my daily routing down to comedic science. I know that may sound terrible but seeing them laugh was addicting. I even dispensed meds; I need to have a garage sale! One would think after 20 years, that I would have mentally passed the brain altering days of Saguaro. Don't bet on it; I've tried to grow up but that seems to go against the grain. I was born in New York and at 3 years of age moved to Ghana Africa as my parents were in the Peace Corps. After 3 years in West Africa and only speaking Ashanti my family moved to Scottsdale. I have been here ever since; with the exception of my college years in Colorado. I had the opportunity to have worked in Germany and back-packed through Europe, traveling mostly by train. During my adventurous life, at least 25 countries have been visited. I have 3 awesome children (Makenzi, Tanner and Quinn). They remind me so much of myself it's scary. They talk fast an
about my fling
I write to with sincere thoughts and motives and desire the beautiful companionship which to enjoy everlasting future dreams. Like you I am also a sensitive person with a huge heart and want nothing more than to be with you. We would enjoy a love and companionship that fills our souls while we look into each others eyes.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-09-14