Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
USUSHunter Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Columbus , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I really like being around water, whether it is fishing a mountain stream, or snorkeling in the Gulf, it is all fair game. I am a very curious person seeking to learn as much as I can about my interests and those of my companion. I enjoy conversation and just hugging by a fireplace when cold. I still am a died in the wool rock fan but country hits have me tapping my foot too. I played in Jazz Band in School for seven years as a Sax player (Tenor, Baritone and Alto). I like to still listen to my Chic Corea and Grover Washington,Jr. CDs. I am captivated by some Classical Music that we played as an Orchestra because of the details I learned about either the Composers or their times. I like to work with my hands and read How to do it books. I could hardly be called a handyman but I do enjoy things like that. If I want to do something I read the Manual first, even when setting up my umpteenth Home Theater setup. I like to walk on the Beach at dawn and Sunset to feel the lighter breeze. I really like Destin for a quick trip destination, but have traveled a good deal further to walk on the beaches at Coszumel and points in between. Key West is Funky still and I liked Aruba. I am a 100% Disabled Veteran, having served in the Army and traveled as a child to some of the same places, such as Japan, Turkey and Germany. I was stationed at quite a few southern State's Installations. I am looking for a humbly confident, easy going woman to be my partner for as long a term as she wants me. I am not arrogant but I am a Gentleman and I choose to enjoy togetherness for long periods of time; be it just Dating or other. I prefer the emotional well being of knowing someone special is waiting when I am away or when she is. I have a goofy/funny childlike side that comes out when I am relaxed with my best friends and family. My two sisters are the same way; we all three got it from my Dad who showed us how to keep laughing, always. I still fish like he taught me by being there wi
about my fling
I would like my fling to be an attractive, affectionate and outgoing person.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-07-14