Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vipernhog51 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 64 year old Man
Location: Northport , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
Diagnosed with cancer 4/10. Tumor growth has stopped with treatment. I am feeling great and split my treatments between southern Florida and Manhattan. Now in the process of finding a place of my own down there. Will most likely keep one of my homes on Long Island as most of my friends are here. If I continue to do well I will also be looking for a place in the Tennessee/ North Carolina area. I love riding in and around the Smokies. Plus am friendly with the the Natives there. Kind of semi-retired but go to my office/factory whenever I am here. Business is not doing as well as when I was really working at it, but no longer desire to put in that effort. Riding my Harley is what I do for pleasure and am a part of a group of riders in the Adirondacks. I really do enjoy the scenery there.
about my fling
I am not Mr. Macho, nor am I "Ken". I do not have a mental picture of who I am looking for. But, she must be be able to touch and be touched in return. I was married to a wonderful woman who could not have a physical relationship and I will NEVER go back to that! Being bi is great, but not necessary. I am 100% straight and somewhat homophobic when it comes to men. If riding on a motorcycle is not your thing you must allow me my passion to do so. I have been on my bike in 45 of the contiguous 48 states and hope to get to the last three soon. Aalso looking to ride my bike in Israel. Care to join me??
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-03-15