Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
VOL Fan 822 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
R U THE ONE
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Marietta , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a laid back person who is interested in many things. I am not a material person, I do like my things however I can live without them too. I enjoy my life as it is and I am really not ready to make any changes at this time. I like to meet new people, talk, learn and get to know them. I enjoy traveling on land, sea and air. I am always comfortable in a tux or jeans. I like to chat on Y messenger
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is fun to be with. I would like to meet people that have my same interests and that are interested in maintaining a friendship but are not necessarily looking for a long term relationship, although if something did work out I would entertain the thought. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-08-14