Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
von8 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Sedalia , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Retired
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm divorced,no heavy baggage, 6" 275lb BR/BL nice gentalman. I live alone in my on home, love to garden and grow flowers.I home can over 200 jars of veggies and fruit every year. I grow mums and hyb. zinnia's.I give most of my stuff to friend's and family.I tried giving it to the local food bank, but they didn't want it. I have no clue. Food is food.I'm easy to talk with and not to hard to look at.
about my fling
I'm looking for sex. Anyway anything safe.I'm very good at eating pussy and equaly as good at sucking cock.The ideal would be a couple but I'm ready for anything. Make me a suggestion, I'll try any thing once as long as it don't hurt.Will maybe just a little. I dress up most every weekend if your interested let me know. This will probly be the killer of my fling but I like painted toes and heels and hose.I'm very convincing from the waist down. I'm BI BBW CD/er don't want to become a woman just like the feel and look of heel hose and painted toes. I like feet anyway, I think there a real turn on.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14