Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
WannaPieceOfDis Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for some fun!!!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Carlsbad , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Hey whats up, I'm Charles. I'm a pretty laid back kinda guy. I like to hang out and relax, have some fun. I like to go to the beach (even though i almost never have time), i'm a video game freak, really like to work on cars. i work full time as a technician at a dealership. I'm a car enhusiast, like all kinds, anything on 4 wheels is cool and also 2 wheels, I have a motorcycle and I love it. Looking for someone to chat with and get to know. Maybe it leads to a meeting, never know. Hit me up, i will answer pretty much anything.
about my fling
I laid back kinda girl, likes to hang and spend time together. Must be drug and disease free. Don't really care about height or hair color or stuff like that. Prefer it if you are somewhat close, not like 100 miles away, live in san diego county so anywhere around there is good. Maybe someone who has the same interests as me, and I always like a girl who is competetive, not afraid to go kart racing or play video games.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-07-14