Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wanted Live in sub Luvr GF Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I need loving...
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: The Colony , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, German
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Retired
Status: Separated
about me
My Lease ends July unless extended... 2br Luxury Apartment - utilities & groceries paid (except ciggies & alcohol but will share mine) Partially furnished: need bed, just have extra sofa... All basic necessities are paid... I'm redecorating, so place is kinda in need of a bit of polishing. I also have a couple computers... I want a room-mate/lover that can: help keep place VERY clean, (I was military) be an aide, non-smoker/smokes outside, assist me in daily activities, help me with Physical Therapy, drive my van, travel on occasion, Likes Classical/will go to the Symphony with me, Go to restaurants with me (my tab) cooks for themselves (and for me if there's extra)(as I rarely do even though I'm an excellent cook), (World of Warcraft Gamer a plus) watch Blu-Rays with me is 17+ (This IS Texas, I don't want hassles from Law Enforcement) (slave/pet/daughter bonus) Me: "I' am an active fairly young male 30-40, 'I' am a Hemi-plegic (L-side paralysis @50% making improvements) in a wheelchair for now/Eagle Scout/10yr ex-Serviceman/ex Govt Contractor/Day Trader I have a small dog & 3 large fish tanks, cigar/pipe smoker (outside only) 'I' am Disabled... 'I' am straight... 'I' am Caucasian, 'I' am considered attractive, 'I' have all & very white teeth, 'I' have blue/grey eyes, 'I' am not fat 'I' don't like very bright lights having light sensitive eyes, 'I' don't like LOUD music... ('I' hope my description of 'myself' isn't considered discrimanitory) Applicants will be carefully screened/pass a compatibility interview... send a description of yourself & what you are willing to do in addition of the above mentioned requirements... (i.e. vacuum in combat boots wearing a pink tutu lol, make fresh coffee daily+, bake fresh bread+) attach a photo too please...
about my fling
fun **This is Fling ladies, not talk for months, go on dates, then decide you're interested or not... (If I wanted to talk for months without getting any, I'd get married again...) They have regular dating sites for that... Side note: the last 2 pics were taken on 3/28/09 they show 2 of my 3 tats I need to shower and shave... Likes to be the "Naughty Nurse" or "Housekeeper" (I had a massive crush on one of my nurses...) *I've wanted to try an Asian or Latina woman, but I'm EO & chicken when it comes to women I guess... Bi is cool too... That doesn't bother me...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-08-14