Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
whirledtraveler1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Would love to spend some quality time...
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a divorced dad, 40 years young, with 2 kids living at home half the time. I'm in northwest Tampa, in Westchase. And while I'm very open to developing my next great relationship, I also know I've been and am being pretty picky about what I'm looking for long-term, and who I'll let into my kids lives. And lo & behold, as a result of being so picky, I find I'm not going out on that many dates, because I keep disqualifying some fabulous women from long-term possibilities because certain things don't fit for either or both of us. Thing is, I could really also do with some intimacy & companionship while I'm looking for someone more compatible for something long-term. Maybe you're in the same boat. Maybe you're single, or a single mom, and don't want the complications of commitment at the moment, but need some attention & warmth... I'm not willing to mislead someone who wants a long-term relationship, just for some short-term companionship. So I thought maybe this site would be a good idea! I think I could use a great affair right about now. :) My desire is fueled up at full... and my hands (& other parts) are too much fun not to be of good use to some fabulous lady for a while... OK, so I said "tell you later" on body type. What that means is that I don't fit one category. I'm still very overweight, from a marriage in which I'd sacrificed my health for too long. But about a year ago, I changed all those toxic patterns, and began exercising daily (1 hr a day). So now, I have this very muscular body underneath my extra padding, and I'm fit enough to walk/run 3-4 miles, rollerblade 5-6 miles, or bike 10-15 miles in an hour (and consistently do so 5 days a week). So I'm probably more fit than many by exercise standards (if not by weight alone), and feeling pretty good about it. If you need thin for your fling, no worries, just move on. So if extra padding doesn't bother you, and you do want fit & talented, & someone who'll be interest
about my fling
You're single, divorced, separated, etc. With kids or without -- as long as you can carve some occasional time out for us! Looking for some attention, warmth, intimacy, and maybe even some mindblowing sex now & then... Please be thin, slender, athletic, through average body type. I can host at my place Saturday evenings through Wednesday midday.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-12-14