Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wittyguy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: York , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Italian
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello and welcome to a glimpse of my world. I'm a passionate, classy, ambitious man looking for a nice lady. I melt at the sight of a well-stacked book shelf. You'll often find me in the company of Proust, Melville, Dostoevsky or Tolstoy. I don't disdain television (I have my odd reality guilty pleasure) and I often watch documentaries on the History Channel or Discovery. I consider myself erudite, a book and film lover, and an avid frequenter of museums and galleries. I also like hanging out at coffee shops and trying out new restaurants. I'm an amateur photographer and I love exploring the city looking for subjects. I'm tall (6 feet), non-smoker, I have no pets, never been married and no children. Cooking is another passion of mine. You can find me skillfully mixing the most sapid sauces with the right meats. My cuisine is primarily Italian, but I have been known to entertain requests. I've been told I give great massages... and more! Languages are an endless source of fascination to me. I speak Italian fluently, plus a good sprinkling of French and Spanish. I even speak a few words of Arabic and not only the naughty ones! I've lived in Italy, the Middle East and (briefly) the US. I've also traveled all over the world, cultivating my delightful wanderlust. If any of this sounds intriguing to you, send me a message. A
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-07-14