Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wolfeleh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Cherry Hill , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Jewish
Languages: Ask me
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
When I'm not busy running my store I love to ride my motorcycle or motor scooter, explore,antique,walk barefoot,shop,read,listen to great music, watch movies,cuddle,dance(sometimes),and share all the interesting things that life has to offer. If you've got some spark, a little "inner child", and a spirit of warmth and adventure maybe we should get to know each other. There's nothing more fun than exploring a new neighborhood or beach and then coming back to home, rolling up my sleeves and cooking a fun meal with someone. Great cooking is fun when you add together the ingredients of playfulness, exploration, and more than a little flirting. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!!
about my fling
Let's explore and find out
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-12-14