Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
WOPMasterG Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Kintnersville , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask meI'm at my last year of college and I'd like to have some fun before I leave. It's just crazy how fast time goes you know. Anyhow I am still not so sure how to take this site although it seems fairly legit. I'll be around Bloomsburg over the summer and for the next few months but I also live around Bucks County PA. When it comes to women I'm pretty picky and I should be, because I like hanging out with people who have intelligence mixed with a wonderful personality. As well as someone who can knock me over and just go to town if they feel like doing that as well. I'm athletic and in good shape. I love being outdoors and playing all sorts of sports, especially paintball! That or just going out on a night in the town! I am very energetic and love to travel around and do/visit new places. I'm an honest, understanding, intelligent guy who knows how to have fun in whatever he is doing. I love to have a good time in and out of bed as well ;). Just MSG me on msnger at: WOPMasterG57 or just get a hold of me here! (although I can't read the msgs you ladies send, as much as I would love to.)
about my fling
I'm interested to see whats out there and whats willing to find me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14