Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wouldulikemore Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Are you up for days and nights of fun
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm 6ft 2in tall, medium build. I've got short wirey brown hair, lovely blue eyes (so I have been told). My friends say I have an easy going personality and a good sense of humour. I like the pub and club scenes when I am involved with someone. I like to make sure my partner to enjoy themselves in bed, I love fore play which can last for as long as you can take it. I have normally lead but I could learn to follow the right person :) In the bedroom I like to experiment, SOME of my fav positions are doggy, missionary (me underneath). I have tried light bondage and it was fun. I will reply to all genuine emails as quick as I can so if you want that extra spice then get in touch!!
about my fling
What am I looking? Hmmmm there's a challenge, because it is not all about looks. Personality and a good sense of humour are very important to me. A woman that loves to have lots of attention bestowed on her, who enjoys meaningful conversations and a great night out or fantastic, mutually enjoyable sex (or all three if she's feeling greedy lol) I have my own place so I can accommodate or have a car so I can travel. I am looking for real genuine people to get in touch for occasional meets or long term friendships I am a discreet person so I will respect that of people I meet.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-01-15