Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wrist_strong84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Kitchener , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm athletic, but not a meat head. I'm also a hardcore motorcycle junkie. If you live in Kitchener or Waterloo you've probably seen my bike or heard it at some point in the last few years. I'm an outgoing and spontanious person, once I warm up to you. Yet I'm a really laid back type of guy. I'm also very independent. I'm a huge audiophile. I love music. I listen to all kinds of music except for country but I don't disrespect it. I just find a lot of MODERN country to be very shallow and simple minded. I guess that would be disrespect, wouldn't it? I listen to everything else from Etta James to Led Zep, Buddy Guy, Robert Johnson to Killswitch and Disturbed, Wu Tang to ELO to Chemical Brothers and The Crystal Method and everything in between. I love discussions and debates. Talking about politics and religion, science and literature, art, media and sports. If you have an intellectual mind we could talk for hours. But enough about me I would rather hear about you. Tell me everything.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone that's down to earth, enjoys the simple things and takes care of themselves. Everyday is a new and wonderful learning experience. I want to find someone that wants to experience that with me. Other than that...?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-03-15