Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
writerbill Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 74 year old Man
Location: Victor , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, German
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an educated, professional white male, an adjunct professor at RIT and a sales coach. I have wonderful relationships with my three grown children, and their children, whom I spend time with weekly, and good friends. I like reading, music, the national news, walking, movies, cooking, shopping in craft stores, cl****ical music and jazz, time at my cabin in Naples and the theater. I am an upbeat, emotionally healthy person, and do not smoke or drink. I like open, honest communication and conversation on a variety of interesting topics. I think spontaneity is fun but value planning, too.
about my fling
I am looking for a friend who is intelligent, upbeat, curious, well-read, and likes movies, theater, quiet dinners and good conversation. She will have a good sense of humor, a positive outlook, good friends, and lives a happy life. She would like to spend some quality, enjoyable time with a guy who will make her feel special. Once we connect, she will want to enjoy physical intimacy freely. She does not smoke, and maybe drinks in moderation or not at all. She is fun, emotionally healthy and has a good sense of her own self-worth.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-08-14