Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xenojoe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
am a full-blooded, good looking, 30 year old Italian man with short brown hair and brown eyes (clean cut). I am confident person. It might come off alittle cocky....so deal with it...LOL. Life is to short to worry about what people think of me. I am having fun. At one time I co-own a multi-media production house/agency here in houston. We make T.V. commercials, Interactive CD/DVD ROMS, and have a recording studio. This means I can make you FAMOUS..........well not really. I am back working out now, trying eating right (trying is the word) and trying to reaching new goals. I write this only because, aside from my various other interests (torturing women with my wit and bad jokes), I am seeking someone who can join me at the gym. Someone else who is actively setting and reaching her own personal workout goals would be wonderful and would like to bask in my awesome presents. Or hang out would be cool to......giggle. I am a very outgoing person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a cuddler, affectionate and I love to communicate. I am patient and very easygoing. I have a wide variety of interests. Although I don’t dance often, I am open to learning. A great date can be a nice restaurant or play or dinner at home and a movie. Of course, I like walks on the beach, but isnt that over stated? Lol. I have an art degree, so I enjoy museums, art galleries, musicals and plays, as well.
about my fling
I am looking for a playboy model with lots of money to take care of me and calls me Papa all day long. (sound of crickets) Just a thought....read on. I am looking for a woman who is between the ages of 28-40 who is independent, but can let their guard down and be dependent at times. Someone who is intelligent and has a good sense of humor as well as self-respect. I am not into games (pin the tail on the fly, twister with super clue...always gives me a giggle). Most important I am looking for a really good friend, lover, partner in crime......lol. THIS MIGHT BE YOU or Not



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.