Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Yerlleowd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Virginia Beach , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Alright here s about the jist of it! My name josh I'm originally from Maryland, but stationed in Norfolk. I'm real cool and easy to get along wit.I like to go out and party when i can, but I'm fine with just staying in too, prefer outside tough. some other things about me i like the color red, i like to laugh alot alot, i have my moments where i can be really funny. i cant stand the military but it is what it is. i absolutely love music all kinds, and you can test me on that. i can play the guitar, the paino, and dabbel with the violin. i like to think i have a big heart, and as long as you dont steer me wrong i wont do the same to you. i dont tolerate ignorance at all. im not needed, or materialistic at all, im a bit of a hat whore though.:)i really like artistic people, open minded people and i guess people you could say just think outside of the box. my favorite band is tiger army. ilove horry movies and independent films. i dont read much but im trying to find a good series i could get into. i like cats over dogs, but have neither. perfer breakfast over dinner. can be real freindly at times (wink wink). and basically thats it so PICK ME!!! well thats enough info for now so ill let you decide from here if i interest you.;)
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-11-14