Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
YGEntertainment12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Man
Location: Laredo , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My hobbies are Swimming, Tennis, Basketball, Long Walk's, Dodge ball, playing catch, but i would like to learn how to dance, play football, go hunting, Cook and play a piano. My Goals are to go to college in witch case i em going to study this year that's coming, class is full so i need to wait, anyways i em going to try my best on getting my degrees on Marketing and try to get a good job as well and maybe start a family to take care of. What make's me unique from others is that i love to have fun and joke around with my friend's and family, when it come's to trying to have a good time and want to relax than I'm the guy to come too, I'm a guy who like's the smell of rain hitting the dirt smells good and i enjoy it, if I'm not working you can find me at a park, the movie's or at a water park, i em a person who stays comfortable and enjoys a good movie, i treat my friends and family with respect and dissent know how to lie to anybody, i don't lie or cheat on anything or anybody if i try to lie you will just notice it right away, I'm here looking for someone who loves to have fun and respect's others for what they are not for how they look like, so if your just here to be a gold digger than move on and keep on looking somewhere ells, Friend's is good to have as well so i wouldn't mind friends at all
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-14