Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
zwallyzool Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Man
Location: Bridgeport , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm 35 and restarting my life over again, unfortunately that means I'm living with my parents until I get out of school. I'm not working,but I'm in the middle of a career change and am going to school to get that set in motion. and I'm looking to fix my situations ASAP. I'm up for anything and open minded. I'm keepin this open til April and would like to meet someone or a few someone's to hang out with.btw I have a wicked oral fetish. I'm kind, and cuddly but can be rough and tough if need be.
about my fling
Well I wouldn't mind getting into a threesome, wouldn't mind finding a hot lady with some ink, wouldn't mind maybe being with a beautiful Asian woman either. I also have a thing for women with black/brown and red hair, but I'm open to anything. I'd just like to try a few of the things in life I haven't yet tried. Ink and piercings are a turn on though, as are sweet, witty, intelligent women who know what they want. so... let's talk.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.