Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
09goDawgs09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Richmond Hill , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well, my name's Brooke, and I'm a student (or trying to be) at Ogeechee Technical College, attempting to get my associates degree in veterinary technology. I just recently started working at PetSmart, so we'll see how that goes. My hobbies/what I like to do for fun - hang out with my friends, read, go see movies, football (Go Dawgs!), and play with my dogs. I really hate to be asked "what I do for fun" so please don't ask. If you ask, I'm gonna realize you haven't read my profile :). I like pretty much every kind of music there is out there, but I lean more heavily towards rock and country. If you don't like dogs, move on - immediately. Oh yeah, I curse like crazy, so if you don't like that, then go away. As for what I'm looking for, I'm not looking to go out and get married within the next month, but I would like a relationship. I need someone that can make me laugh, and can laugh at my severely twisted sense of humor, and my complete randomness. I need someone who likes sports (I've met a lot of guys that don't like sports...I love them, so it helps if he does too). You don't have to like the same teams as me, but it's definitely a plus :D. Finally, I'm gonna go ahead and say it even though it makes me sound shallow, I have to be attracted to a guy for anything to work out. If you're gonna message me, put "dinosaur" in the subject line, so I know you read my profile.
about my fling