Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
10carpki Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Ottawa , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
First things first my name is Kimberleigh you can call me Kim though. I am fun and loving, i have a little boy! his name is Tyson Patryk Eugene he was born July 26, 2010!I am looking for a good man to love me and my baby who is funny and caring and still knows how to joke around and have a good time (cause i def like to play around!) I love the outdoors and FISHING is my fav thing to do! i love my friends and family i dont know where i would be without them! I am weird cause i have to middle name Kiersten and Jolene! I hate froasting, and BBQ sause! my favorite food is hot wings, and pizza, and you can't forget ice cream lol! I listenn to pretty much every kind of music you can think of lol i am strange lol but i like a lil bit of everything just one type of thing is boreing! I drive a 2000 Bulck Skylark, I don't have a job cause i did not get enough hours so i complained! I def do not have a problem saying what is on my mind but i am not a **** and not mean to people unless they are mean to me and give me a reason to ****! yeah sorry i am just going on and on lol i hope that best discribes me! P.S. I LOVE TO LAUGH!
about my fling