Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
10k10k Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Old Shop , NL Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey there, I'm Kay a 19 year old living in St.Johns, Newfoundland while I attend MUN. I'm basically just here because all of my friends found their current relationships online, so I thought "why the hell not". I don't like clubs or parties. I would much rather stay at home and watch a movie then go out and get plastered. I want a relationship or friendship, nothing else. I enjoy sketching and painting, playing video games (even though I am not that good at them), reading almost all fantasy, mystery and Sci-fi books I can get my hands on and every now and then I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like movies more then popular TV, but I do like some series which I watch online. My favourite movie is "The Nightmare Before Christmas", which has been awesome since I was a kid. I like fantasy, cartoons, sci fi, adventure and action. Chick flicks make me fall asleep. Fair warning; I'm a nerd, internet geak, video game abuser and a "Grammar Nazi" =D I always have music playing in the background. I listen to all genres, from techno, to death metal, from country to pop. Cradle of Filth, Brittany Spears and Oingo Boingo live side my side in my iPod. I listen to music from other countries and in other languages. I don't really care about a songs lyrics, I just like to listen to the beat. So, Korean, Japanese, Russian, French and German music are all on my itunes. I'm looking for a guy who has some experience in this dating thing. I don't want someone too shy. I've had that before and Its lame, I'm sorta shy and I need a push to jump into the water.
about my fling
Message me!