Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
123MMB Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Richmond , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I am not really a hobby type person, but I don't begrudge people who have them. I am open to trying different things to find something fun to do. I am open to almost all types of music; some of my favorite genres are classical, 80's, jazz, classic rock. Just picked up the Pure Cult album and I really like it ..... where did the time go?? I like stand up comedy and most movies. I usually prefer movies and books that make you think but am starting to like even the comedy - need to laugh again. My goal is simple but it is a goal. Looking to live on the coast - must be by the water.... Have the strangest requirement to live close to the ocean...did I already say that?? No more children for me but as I have a couple, if you have them it is not a problem. Would love to travel more: have a few holiday destinations in mind - pub crawl in Ireland? ....like to dress up or down - enjoy 5* dining as well as a great steak or burger at a BBQ.... mmm BBQ..... I will always be voluptuous. I would love to find someone to go dancing with..... I am an animal person. Must admit that I am not what I would consider romantic - prefer lily over rose any day... I have always said I would marry my best friend - the 'however' is my best friend is a woman. I don't believe she is interested....('') She isn't really my type anyway. I have tattoos (and getting more) and like if you have them, not much into piercings tho - standard earring for me. I also have more than one job - just a heads up, I am not always around.... but I am very fluent in 'text' so I am usually in touch! One of my jobs takes me out of province for one week per month out of town on average. Is my perspective the same as everyone else? ... depends on the day things are written - I am a woman.........this could be a 'I feel really blah and unmotivated' day, it could be a 'I feel really sexy today - let's rock and roll!' One of the "tests" I took did a really good job of putting it in a
about my fling
Here are some things about you...... Just like most people I prefer honesty: don't tell me you are 6'2" when you are really only 5'10"..... please whip out a tape measure and check if you are not too sure! These things are noticeable.... You will be able to be to the point...but not mean. Just tell it like it is. Communication is very important.... Intelligence and humour is important - the mind must be stimulated sometimes more than the body.....why isn't Canadian spelling recognized by this site?? The physical part is very very important.... strong hands? Pic for a pic, Gentlemen.