Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
13AshlyNicole01 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello, My name is Ashly I'm 19 years old I have a 3 year old little girl I am half White half Filipina I am going to school right now for my bachelors degree in Criminal Justice-Forensic Investigations Here is a little more about me: I can be quiet and shy when I first meet someone but if you spend a little more time with me and let me open up to you I am very outgoing and goofy. I am sweet as can be and it takes a lot to make me mad. I am caring and I try to be nice and polite to everyone. I am passionate toward the things I love. My daughter comes first before anybody, then its family and then its friends.....because if you don't have friends who is there to comfort you when your down and its something you cant really talk to family about. I am very playful so I like to play fight and wrestle a lot. Likes: Roller coaster, Movies, Music, Bowling, Camping, Hooka, Baseball, Football, Strawberries, Kiwi, grapes, Filipino food, Vietnamese food, Mexican food, Italian food, American food, and many other things but to find out just ask me. =D Dislikes: papayas, liars, alcoholics(drinks every weekend is fine but every single night I'm not okay with), controlling people, spiders, snakes, close minded people, ask me for other dislikes =P
about my fling
My type of guy/relationship: Someone who is hilarious if you can keep me laughing you will have my heart but at the same time someone who knows how to be serious when need be. Someone who is not controlling and can take me as I am and not want to change me. Someone caring, faithful, honest, loving, loveable, someone who can be goofy with me and not look at me like I'm dumb. I want someone to love and to love me for who I am inside and out, Someone who is easy to get along with and can accept the fact that I have friends and to be able to hang out or just be around me and my friends without making things awkward. Someone who loves kids. Someone who honors their word and tries to do exactly what they say they will do. Please do not contact me: 1. If you are over 32.....I don't know why exactly that age but that is my cut off I'm 19 I don't really want to be with someone who is as old as my dad 2. If all your looking for is a one night stand. I want something real and long lasting I'm not going to be in bed with you screaming "OH YES YES!!...wait what was your name?..." yea...no not going to happen. 3. If all you want to do is talk perverted.... Otherwise I don't bite unless you like that sort of thing haha but come at me respectfully and you won't regret it =D