Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
14Xploration Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Fishers , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm energetic, p****ionate, adventurous, eclectic, precocious, playful,sensual,authentic,creative,extremely romantic, and unconventional.I thrive on intelligent conversation, obscure humor, and absolutely LOVE to flirt. Flirting stimulates the imagination, which of course is where everything begins.... I believe pretense is a waste of time and choose to embrace what's "real" in life. I gravitate toward creative people and freethinkers. Healthy eating and physical fitness are essential to my lifestyle. I love things that are low key and laid back/no frills, intimate restaurants and small hole-in-the-wall pubs. I'm very inqusitive and enjoy observing the journey of the human spirit as well as the sexual dynamics created between the sexes. That is always an interesting ride....lol I'd love to find that one special guy who could make me melt just by looking at me, make my body tingle from the touch of his hand, and of course.. the kiss... a kiss that consumes me. Soft, warm, long, slow, wet kisses that last for days.. What sweet nirvana..ah.. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Guys, please note, I'm not remotely interested in vulgar and/or sophomoric communication here so please look elsewhere for your entertainment. I won't accept a friend request without a conversation first. Otherwise, what's the point??
about my fling
You are intelligent, confident, attractive, liberal minded, honest, physically fit, p****ionate, romantic, and have a great sense of humor. You will be able to stimulate me intellectually as well as romantically and sexually. You prefer jeans & t-shirt and you definitely are NOT a "player". You are perhaps on this site not to find a quick "fix", but rather looking for that gem yet to be discovered......