Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
17Pookie65 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Saskatoon , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
Hobbies: crafts, painting, reading, playing French horn in an adult community band Goals: return to dancing (ballroom, latin, etc & belly .dancing), playing soccer, traveling, my own piano lessons to achieve/acquire Teachers Associate Diploma & have a music studio to teach private & Music for Young Children again. Am presently in school to obtaining two diplomas by the end of July - Business Office Specialist and Records Information Analyst. Find a significant other to share & enjoy life, to have a best friend that I can tell anything to, to have companionship & deep intimacy, fun & laughter (a sense of humor is important. I plan to continue to grow into a better person everyday. I am an honest, genuine, happy-go-lucky gal so I have been told (a night owl too). I am faithful, trusting & make a commitment to make relationships work. I love to learn & discover new things. I am curious & want to know more all the time. I like to be adventurous. I like to try new things. I enjoy a night out on the town - night clubs, lounge, out for dinner. I am an incurable romantic. I love affection. I am passionate. I look after my health - eat well, believe exercise is important. Want to stay as young as possible for as long as possible. I like (mountain) biking, hiking, and much more!! I like all types of music - with the exception of rap, opera (depends). I want life to be fun while living - not just serious all the time. I want to be respected & honored, cherished & loved. I will do the same in return. My friends describe me as sweet, lovable, kind, sexy, attractive in many ways, smart/intelligent, fun loving, happy-go-lucky, etc. I need someone who will respect & cherish me, someone who will do whatever it takes to make a relationship work & keep me in his life.
about my fling
Who wants the challenge? I want to be respected & cherished by whoever will take up the task to do whatever it takes to keep me in his life. I want someone who is adventurous & willing to grow, put in the energy, time & what it takes to make a relationship work. I want someone who will try new things, someone who likes to travel, someone who has similar likes but willing to do some things that he normally wouldn't do (like take up dancing). I want someone who is romantic, loves to be affectionate, a good listener, who wants to share a fun life together. That is a start but I may add things as I get my profile fixed up right.