Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
19BabyDoll91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Sparta , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm 20 I was working in the local grocery store deli things weren't really working out and while the smart decision would have been to have waited until I found something else I wanted to leave on good terms and have a good recommendation, that was important to me. Since then I've signed on with slumber parties and that is so not going the way that I want it too and while I'm not the kind of person to just give up I'm being practical and finding another job where I'm guaranteed a paycheck; which I really hope I find soon I'm one of those odd people that like to work. I'm also secretary of the board for a no kill animal shelter that's being built (which is a voluntary- I don't get paid). I want to go back to college this fall, I want to get a major in criminal justice and minor in psych and soc. I like being outside. One of my favorite things to do is take a blanket outside at night and lie down and stare at the stars or even simply just going for a walk; I've always been a night person. I like hiking and camping...I find nature very soothing. I like swimming as long as the water isn't too cold. I'm not into fishing and hunting too much because I'm not very patient and I'm klutzy. I like reading, and I'm not too picky about what I read, I've sat down and read an entire world book because I was bored. I'm a curious person by nature and I love learning and trying new things. I don't watch that much TV but I like movies as long s they're not chick flicks. I like to play pool even though I'm horrible at it. Music is a major staple in my life, and I have a very eclectic taste. My happiness does not depend on me having a boyfriend, I've been along most of my life and the majority of that has been my own choice because I usually get burned. I'm tired of the games and I'm tired of guys that want sex and nothing more. That's not what I want. I want a relationship, but I want slow, (not dead slow) I don't want to rush into anything.
about my fling