Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
1Love1Voice1Me Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for someone I can call my other half, who I know I can have fun with and respect!!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Atlanta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a full-time college student majoring in Journalism and Forensics Science; I love being spoiled because I'm a military brat lol (born & raised in Hawaii), but I'm not stuck up or crazy lol. I am a dedicated student/female. I have no-kids, I love sports (you name it, ill play it), I'm respectful, honest, loyal, loving, caring and all the above with no side affects. I enjoy going out to eat, movies and having a nice conversations with people who can hold one. I'm a different type of young lady, who enjoys the fast life (nothing crazy or out the ordinary), I love reading and writing poetry. If you want to know more, don't be afraid to ask because I'm very open-minded to every subject.
about my fling
My laptop is out of commission (meaning web-cam is out), but I'm really just looking for friends, I love guys to the max (not in a relationship), but I would love to make it happen.. I enjoy bonding with ppl, no drama ppl, but honest and real ppl. If you are about games plz don't hit me up. You are welcome to shoot me a message and ask me anything!!