Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
1magickat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Alhambra , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
am a nature and animal lover, who also enjoys a nice night on the town once in a while. I like the simple things - picnic, day at the beach, renting a movie, BBQ but will happily admit that being spoiled once in a while can really rock my world. Spoiling as I mentioned is great, and a 5 star weekend leaves a smile for Monday - but just for the record, hand-picked flowers have a way into the heart that the most expensive florist can never match ;) I really enjoy experiencing different cultures, music, foods and arts. I feel I learn a lot from this. I like walking at night, swimming, and do some Belly Dance. I love it, wonderfully spiritual in nature, It has an incredible feel to the body and self esteem. (I used to do much more, but am on a short hiatus now, due to a surgery.) Physically, I am a 5'6", mixed mid-east/slavic, dark brown hair, hazel eyes. I am a voluptuous, large and very busty woman. Yep, I got more bounce to my ounce, so if that's not your cup of tea, I wish you luck finding something wonderful that suits your tastes with some body else :) ***(Seriously though, if size is an issue I don't want to waste your time or hurt my feelings :)*** I like honesty, it's really goes a long way and saves a lot of hurt.
about my fling