Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:38 / Woman
Location:Los Angeles, California
Body Type:Slim
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionSelf Employeed
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a believer in true love. I was married for 8 years in the relationship for 9. We had no children together but I helped raise his/our son who is still very dear to my heart. Eventually, I'd like to remarry and have children but not today or tomorrow....I would like to take things nice and slow. I love being a business owner and producing special events. Currently I'm working on taking my business to the next level and looking forward to much success in 2012. I've been called old fashion because I still believe that with all my success and independence that I should still be treated like a lady -- a man who pulls out chairs, opens doors, walks on the outside of the sidewalk closest to the street, etc. I love watching a man being a man - a leader, provider, protector. I'm a girly girl who isn't afraid to get dirty and do outdoor physical activities. I just like to look cute while doing it...LOL. I'm a natural beauty and I don't subscribe to fake beauty - fake hair, fake nails, fake eyelashes (well for special occasions), fake breasts or butts, etc. What you see is what you get... I'm a strong woman who wants to be paired with an equally strong man who is driven, successful, loving AND supportive. I want a man who will encourage me and not be jealous of my success. I seek a teammate -- the other half of a power couple. I'm a lover of God and HIS word and I do my best to walk in HIS light. I attend church regularly and try to stay in my word and have a regular prayer life. Please don't read into this as I'm the perfect Christian because the Lord knows I AM NOT! *smile*

about my fling

My ideal mate is down to earth, enjoys life, has great communication skills, is outgoing, smells delicious, respects women, and has a relationship with God. I'm 5'5" so I like a man who is taller than me because I love to wear heels. Any man in my life needs to be a man of his word. If you say you are picking me up and 7pm then be here at 7pm or at least give me the courtesy of a call to let me know you are going to be late. Please be kind, compassionate, and actively pursuing the things that you love in life. I love movies, fine dining, going to various events, embarking on new adventures, watching football and basketball, and traveling. I love music and art and people watching... Let's have some fun!!!!