Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
1truecountrygirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Wolcottville , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Alright here it goes. BOYS keep moving. I'm looking for a man. No bull and no drama. No that that's out of the way. I'm a country girl not some Damn malibu barbie. I like fast cars and big trucks. I'm here to find a man who will treat me good. I'm a single mother who works full time so I have no time to get out and meet new people. I'm not afraid to speak my mind I'd tell you what I think. More about me tho. I work on my car and I like being outside. I ride fourwheelers, dirtbikes, horses. I don't mind staying at home in a tshirt and ballcap and watch football or nascar. I'm very active non smoker. Never done drugs ever. If ya think you can handle me hmu. My numbers............. well you'll have to ask for it if you dare.
about my fling
Well I'm looking for a relationship. So someone who is looking for the same. Maybe start out as friends and see where it goes. I like stable men. One that can take care of himself. I perfere non smoker and good with kids. Attractiveness is a must. To me the fitter the better. Looking for a strong man to keep me safe and hold me tight. Fun loving sense of humor and likes to laugh. If thus sounds like you then hmu.