Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
1woman4u Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Palmerston North , NZ000 New Zealand
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
Ok...am 5.5'and a half tall,and of average build...although can still wear a mini and have a good set of pins...lol!and tight skinny jeans as well!so cant be that bad!Am attractive so I,m told,have big baby blues,blonde hairand am very neat and tidy around the home as I am in appearance1I like to smell nice all the time with expensive perfumes and expect the same in a Man!I am a very good cook and love to do home baking!I am currently a stay at home Mum,but due to my present situation thiongs are probably going to change somewhat!Love,fast cars..V8S,sexy cars..Black!,love car racing,rugby,swimming,water,bush,rivers,lakes,walking,exercise,animals,shopping,shoes..lol!,jewellery..then what woman doesnt...lol!Love to laugh,it keeps me young and I do not act my age either(48)am very young at heart as well as in body!and mind!I love to dance seductively with a partner to good music,and am not afraid to show my affections in public either and expect the same in return!Be nice to find somebody with a good body who looks after themselves and has nice arm muscles(am attracted to nice arms for some reason...lol!)And also they have to be attractive to me,otherwise am not if that sounds shallow,but that is me!Am very straight to the point and do not mince my words!So.....if you think you would like to get in touch,then please do! I dont bite...only sometimes...and then gently....lol!Have A Great Day! Ciao For Now;1woman4u.:):)xox
about my fling
Well,you should be at least taller than me preferably 6'or over!nice body ,toned and muscular arms a bonus for me...lol!Attractive to me otherwise am not interested(sorry guys,may sound shallow,but at least i,m honest!)Love a man to be prepared to show affection in public and will get the same in return!He would have to like animals and children as I have two dependants at home.Be financially secure and love fast cars as I do!He would also have to love to dance as I do on a night out!Also liking the water ,sand,sea,bush,rivers,lakes,barbecues and romantic nights just the two of us!!!nudge,nudge,wink,wink!...lol!Must smell nice of aftershave and be clean and tidy around the home as in his appearance!Especially would have to love to laugh and play and have fun!!!....I think that about covers it Guy,s...lol...so if you feel like any of this or some of it is you,then message me and I will return the same(unlike some rude people on here!)Ciao Now;1woman4u! :):) xox