Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
213marie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 64 year old Woman
Location: Myakka City , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Widowed
about me
Are there really rich men who don't find matches in their circle of friends? Maybe...However...the world is an odd place and we all hope for fulfilling relationships, whether as friendships or something deeper..so I'm here, looking for interesting conversation, friendship, and if we are so lucky--a true relationship. I'm an outdoor person who loves the sun, the wind, even the rain. I enjoy the beach, camping, eating in differing locals, traveling, and volunteering. I attend church weekly; participate in benefits.I have my own land, home, and horses; I still work and make a good living.I don't need or want a 'sugar-daddy'. I have a very good life, just would like the company of an intelligent man, at least once in a while...lol
about my fling
I would hope you would be someone with a pleasant outlook on life, living it with grace and joy and common sense. I hope you appreciate your good fortune and are charitable to mankind. Will you take time to talk over coffee? When you're not in the office, do you enjoy an old pair of jeans? Will you take pleasure in learning or experiencing something new? Do you have a capacity for light-hearted fun?