Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
22rebecca Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Grant , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
no kids, non-smoker, social drinker I like... God, family, friends, helping others Traveling, shopping, food - potlucks are my fav, cooking History - especially war hx, museums Learning - hatever my brain can soak up while I'm hear Can watch/tolerate sports but don't follow any closely (I like football & hockey best) Nature, gardening, walks in the woods, star/sky gazing, playing in the snow Camping, tubing, bon fires, the beach or relaxing by any body of water Hunting, fishing, shooting ATVs/off-roading, classic cars, boating, snowmobiling, mud runs, demo derbys Motorcycles - not crotch rockets, I have my gear if u wanna give me ride :-D Variety of music (Love Love Love Whitesnake & G&R), movies (but not horror) Live bands/concerts/music performances, plays, comedy Dancing (but not likely to happen while I'm sober) Bowling & pool but I suck at both, board & card games Love kids & I will always be one at heart Like dogs more then cats but have no pets of my own I'm pretty organized & I like to clean (However, I loath doing dishes & picking sticks up before mowing!!!) I can be a perv sometimes & I'm not shy in discussing sexual matters I'm honest & straight forward about pretty much anything. I hate liars - period Whatever you give is what you'll get in return - so respect me & I'll respect you That's a ton of info there, if I missed something - ask!!!
about my fling