Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
2436 KriStiN 2436 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Syracuse , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a very sweet, caring, outgoing, fun loving person. I am kinda shy when I first meet someone. If Im not shy when I first meet you that means you make me comfortable. = ) That doesnt happened often. But If it does then you know your Special. = ) My hobbies include singing, dancing, watching movies, I love to go fishing! Singing has to be my passion. I write and sing my own songs. I love hanging out and going out with my friends I enjoy having a good time. In the next 5 years I hope to be a successful Nurse in the Maternity Ward of a Hospital. I wanna live in my own home and have a relationship with that someone special working on our life together. I am a fun loving person who is up for anything and anytime. I love to laugh and make people laugh I have a very random personality when I get on a kick its pretty fun! I love all types of music anything I can sing or dance too. I love my iPod I never go anywhere without it! My favorite electronic I own! Im looking for a serious relationship! I would like a guy that doesnt have any children but would like some. I was in a relationship where the guy had a daughter and when we broke up the worst part was leaving his daughter! I still talk to her but its hard sometimes she reminds me of her father and I dont like it but I love her! : ) so no children please! I'm ready for marriage and having a family that is what Im looking for. If we do end up talkin via text DO NOT ASK ME for dirty pictures or talk nasty to me cause that WILL be the END of our conversation! I hope I dont sound too ****y...I have just had several guys in our first conversations do this and ITS NOT COOL! Classy Girls dont appreciate it! : )
about my fling
I am looking for a guy that is on his feet. Has a good job, their own place, a drivers license, lol and a car that is his own. I only say this cause Ive only had two real relationships and both live at home with mommy and daddy, neither a drivers license no cars, The next time around I wanna make sure I have the best cause thats what I deserve. Im not tryin to be cocky either, i've had some rough roads with relationships and I just want a guy that can take care of me like I can take care of him.