Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
2hot4u26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Waterville , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well I am not that good at explaing myself on here lol but I guess I can try it out lol and if there is anything that u would like to know plz feel free to message me. Well to start things off I am 26 years old I am looking to make some friends and see what this site is about, I do not have any children but that dont mean that I dont like children because I do I love kids, I do not drive at the moment I have not even tried to go n get my liecense but I am going to sometime here soon, I love to text message n chat listen to music spend time with my family n friends sing ride around with people once in a while I like to have a few drinks n hang out or play cards, I love to play cards and I love to play board games.! Anything else plz feel free to message me and ask.!!!!
about my fling
Well thats a little hard to explain right now cuz I havent really seen anyone or talked to anyone but I guess if I have to explain someone that I would like to meet I would like to meet someone thats sweet n honest I want someone thats not out there for looks or size because I feel thats its all on the inside of a person I want someone that works because I cant afford to take care of anyone. If that is u then message me and we can see where things go and talk n u just might find out more things.