Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
4thefunat50 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Des Moines , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an independent, strong, intelligent woman. I live alone and own my own home. I am looking to meet some new people to have fun and enjoy life together. I would like to have a partner to share all of that with. I enjoy a variety of activities and would always welcome suggestions. I like trying new things. We all have to grow up and be responsible adults. That's not the same as being old and boring. Middle age is when you've earned the right to do what you want, have fun, be yourself and care much less about what others think about that.
about my fling
I am looking for a physically, financially and emotionally secure man. I don't need a man to support me and I will not support one. I have no interest in a man that still needs "arm candy" to feel good about himself. I'm looking for a guy that's secure enough to date a BBW if that's what he likes and not care what anyone else thinks about that. I like a guy that's not afraid to laugh at himself as well as others and can be comfortable in almost any setting. A beautiful face means nothing if that's all there is. I find a man that can wear his tattoos and leather while riding his bike in the afternoon, and put on a nice suit for a formal dinner in the evening, to be undeniably attractive.