Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
4x4 real woman Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Widowed
about me
Ok....what to say? First don't ask me to be someone I'm not...I'm just an old country girl who loves to have fun,get dirty,swim in the river,boatin,fishing,singin,country music and just bout anything even driving in my truck for hours n going no where...even love to find a guy who would love to ride me on the back of his bike or we can take my fatboy....it's to big for just me. I do love to dress up but also just as comfy in jeans n tshirt...I love mowing my big yard in my swim top n shorts...I do love workin on cars n I even make a living lat it...anything else ya want to know just ask...I will tell ya
about my fling
please guys...i am not just gonna fuk because you are close or because you are gonna be in town..if thats what your out for great..just not what i am looking for..thanks..ok i have to say, if your a bad" for real bad "...drugs, thief, or just a jerk just skip me, i will only bust ya for the drugs, turn ya in for stealing come on if its not urs dont take it...and if ur a jerk i will only make you feel like the ass you are lol nothing is sexier than a good guy...Ok if u read this far...of course I like to have fun..who knows what life can bring..hopefully fun is in it