Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
69bbygrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Hartshorne , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
FIRST OF ALL, IM NOT ON HERE FOR BOOTY CALLS, IM NOT LIKE THAT, IM READY TO SETTLE DOWN, AND WANT A FAMILY MAN. Hi, my name is Jillian, Im 29 and a single mom of 3 boys; they are 10, 7, 5, they are my world. Im currently living in a small town in Oklahoma, i very much dislike living in a small town would love to move but cant at the moment, im in college been in college for about 2 and a half years and i have about 4 years left. Im not like most women, i enjoy all kinds of activities from sports like football, baseball, soccer, hockey, and others i also like extreme sports such as; rock climbing, snow boarding, would love to sky dive oneday.I meditate regularly, yoga, pilates, work out, and have recently started taking tae kwon do with my kids, and going to zumba dance classes. I also enjoy gardening, and working outside on my yard around my house, right now working on landscaping my yard, I have started a garden and getting ready to build a greenhouse. I like bbq's, campimg, deep sea fishing, dancing, singing. I love my kids and everyone i associate with does too. If your wanting to know about what type of girlfriend or wife i would be, well im defintely one of a kind. Im very faithful, loyal, honest, honestly is very important to me, i hate to argue, kids as i said are very important, and my kids are always taken care of, and my man would be just as well taken care of in all aspects of life, emotionally, physically, mentally, sexually. I DONT smoke, i HARDLY EVER drink and i DO NOT do drugs. I am always doing something and my kids are very active and I am usually doing something that has to do with making mine and my kids lives better. I am what some people call a tree hugger, I love the earth and see the beauty tha tother people dont, I recycle, eat good healthy, natural food. And I want someone who is not against doing the same and practicing the same lifestyle.
about my fling
1- You must love kids. No exceptions,you must want more or be ok with having a large family, if you dont want or like kids go no farther cause i wont give you the time of day. 2-You must have a decent long standing job. I dont mind also working but im not gonna be the sole provider, im very old fashion in that way. 3-A decent house and car. I wanna know your responible and you take care of your priorities. 4-An education, you need to have an education of some sort, that shows me you have a drive and goals for life. 5- ABSOLUTELY NO DRUG USERS, NO SMOKERS, NO ALCOHOLICS, NO LOSERS, NO DEAD BEAT DADS, NO ABUSERS(I WOULD FIGHT BACK, YOU MIGHT GET YOUR ASS WHOOPED, LIKE I SAID IM TAKING TAE KWON DO). 6-Religious, you dont have to be someone who goes to church every time the doors are open, but open to the idea, and i ok with other religions, but im not going to change my views and convert, i know alot about religions, i have studied some other religions. IF YOUR STILL READING AND STILL INTERESTED, SEND ME A MESSAGE AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU LIKE ABOUT MY PROFILE!!!