Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
73boop Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Make my toes curl~!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Ankeny , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
First of all I am a single mother of 3, so my play time is limited... please understand that. ~I also have a booty... if you don't like your woman to have curves I am not the one for you... I think I have a great ass~! And I know how to use it..... I am a very sexual woman, I have a high sex drive...hehe. I am looking for a man who wants FWB in and out of the bedroom. I am open to trying and learning new things.... Love being outdoors and becoming "one" with nature...(hint hint) I am not looking for forever... but I also am not opposed to it either On the weekends I don't have my kids I like going to local bars and hanging out, but I also like staying in watching a movie and relaxing. Life is short, I try to live each day to the fullest... I am a simple woman... Beer, sports and a night in is perfect for me.... I love football, HUGE Packers fan... so for me the perfect night is watching the game with a guy, drinking beer and just have fun
about my fling
Hmmmm.... this part is always kinda hard.... Want a man who is honest, fun, and adventurous... and when you are with me... ya gotta love to laugh~! I do appreciate all the emails I get from out of state, but please know that I will only meet up with men that are from Iowa, or live here