Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
850_fl_gal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Crestview , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a pretty laid-back person that enjoys the simple things in life. While shy at first once I get to know you I will open up. I like nearly all types of music, but I grew up listening to country music. I enjoy both going out and staying in for the night. I enjoy traveling, though I do not get to do as much as I would like to. I enjoy doing some outdoor activities; I like to go fishing, or crabing and shrimping when the area is good for it. I am a hard worker. I am always on the go, either working, at school,or a day on the town, to taking care of 10 acres from mowing the yard,to putting up a fence and everything in between to take care of this place. Don't assume, just because I am not tall and skinny, I'm lazy, I am far from that. I enjoy almost all types of ethnic foods. I am a hopeless romantic and feel there is that one special someone, I simply have not yet met. I am as faithful and loyal as they come. I am looking for my best friend. I want to be able to learn, grow and share new experiences with that special someone. I am looking for someone who is willing to get dirty if need be: someone who isn’t afraid to laugh, cry, live and to love. I want someone who is strong on the outside but is gentle and patient on the inside. I want someone who is not afraid of walking hand-in-hand now or 50 years down the road. Someone who has goals and know what they want out of life. I want someone who isn’t afraid of make decisions and to take chances. But I also want some one responsible and mature enough to take life head on and be able to stand on their own two feet
about my fling