Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
86BEAUTY Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a sweet, kind, girl that has been cheated on and lied to one to many times and I would honestly just like to meet a nice descent guy that knows how to treat a lady. My family is very important to me and they always come first. Some of my favorite things to do when I go out are shopping , dancing , playing pool , and chilling with my friends. I also like to have a relaxing night in with that special someone, kicking back and watching a good movie with a blanket together. I like rock, hip hop, and country music. I like movies, football, and being outside. When it comes to watching movies I'm really into action , suspense , and horror films. I'm not really into watching chick flicks , but I will watch one on occasion. I love doing outdoor activities such as fishing , walking around at the park , swimming , going camping and spending time with my dog. I'm not the type of girl that is into drama, lies, or games. I believe that life is to short for that sort of thing. *****sorry guys , but looking for someone who is close to my age sorry if that upsets anyone.*********
about my fling
In a man I would like someone who is easy to get along with, knows how to have a good time, caring, kind, open minded, and independent. If this sounds like you , leave me a message and I will write you back. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if I am not the right girl for you , then I wish you the best of luck.