Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
99summerfairy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Kingston upon Thames , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello and thankyou for looking!!. I am a fun, bubbly sociable kind of lady who loves the weekends and meeting new people. I work hard in the week so like to enjoy my time off. I like to meet up with friends. go to late night bars and dance the night away. like to see live bands, eating out, bbqs, walks by the river, picknicks in the park, the seaside, days out, theater, art, rugby, playing pool badly lol. Bit of a romantic and very tactile. So cozing up on a night in is always a fun option. Well if you made it to the end then thankyou. I hope you liked what you read so far. please feel free to ask more . Hope to chat soon. P.S Some of you guys need to smile more in ya pics. Hey ya never know whos lookin!!. Good luck!! :OD
about my fling
What am i looking for?? huummmm!!. Now theres a question. lol. I would like to meet a man who has respect,is thoughtfull, can make me laugh and laugh at him self. Knows how to treat a lady, not take life to seriously all the time. A man not afraid just to be just him self.