Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Abbielen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I love being outdoors whether it be for work or a float trip with friends, I love traveling and doing new things. I'm a huge sports fan I can't get enough of football and soccer and I'm a HUGE Chiefs and Mizzou fan. My friends and family are the most important people in my life and I'd do anything for them. I'm always trying new things and always up for a challenge. I'd rather be outdoors hiking or at the lake over being in town and doing dinner and a movie any day. I love all kinds of music, I'll listen to anything atleast once but my favorite music I'd say is rock and country. I'm a student at Missouri State studying Geotourism and Community and Regional Planning. Want to know anything else just ask!
about my fling
Ask Me! WARNING: All institutions using this site or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)