Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
A.Buck Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I wear boots, I can get down in the mud, I know how to be classy not trashy, I was raised in the Dirty South baby, think you can hang?
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Plano , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Portuguese
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
my name is amber,I live in Wylie texas, I have a northern/ southern accent. I was born in Boston Mass. I'm half portugese,I'm proud of that. I have no tattoos, I have my lip pierced, I love everything to do with baseball. I love texas for the most part cause the people, i'm a country girl at heart...but i have a badass side that gets to me. If you wanna know anything else about me just hit me up messages! Oh and one other thing. when my thing says 4foot 2 inches tall its not lying. i really am that tall but i'm not a midget or whatever. i'm just extremly short. most guys like short girls anyways. haha.
about my fling
i've only lived in texas for like 5 years, so i've seen things but i want someone that can show me something that i havent seen yet. And that loves to have a good time. Knows how to party and that can carry on a convo. I dont like super cocky guys. Dont act all into yourself..I do like guys that are confident though. I have a crazy sense of humor. so someone to make me laugh is plus. I work out alot so if your fit and would like to work out with me thats cool with me. Hit me up. NO GUYS OVER 24 THOUGH.