Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Acelise05
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:26 / Woman
Location:Aurora, Colorado
Height:66
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceBlack,native American,other
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionSelf Employeed
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Yes I date outside my race and no I dont want a 1night stand I am looking for long term. I date outside my race frequently and I am mixed myself. Im very WISE BEYOND MY YEARS so dont play me for a fool, i will figure out if ur here for games or that you are trying to take advantage of me. Im book smart, street smart, and very witty so dont think im a airhead ive worked heard for my intelligence and education. Please dont ask me questions ive answered in my about me. (disclaimer written due to guys asking the same questions repeatedly.) I am a working single mom with my own business doing corporate, meeting, event and wedding planning. Its called divine events and weddings :) I absolutely love sporting events and can talk stats and players while wearing stilletos. Im single because I have barricaded myself in my office and I work all the time, I never have time to find a real relationship or that potential mate or business assoc. to. Im looking for something real and tangible. No booty calls, no games, just a real man who has it together and will treat me like a queen. IF YOUR SCARED OF THE WORDS LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP DO NOT READ ANY FURTHUR. I know I may be cute but there are a lot of brains behind this smile. Ive graduated college, started my biz in 07, and am currently enrolled in an interior decorator program. Im 5'6 like 135lbs, and I workout whenever I get a chance. I should say my best quality physically is the chest area but to be honest the girls need to downsize lol. I love stilletos, have pretty legs and try to stay well groomed all the time incl. Nails, hair, toes, etc. im a bit of tomboy in the sense that I love sports my favs incl. Nba, ufc, and mma. I have friends and biz associates in the fight industry. Long story short, I need a great fun loving sexy man to keep up with me, treat me amazingly, love kids, and who is fun. Im a trip so u have to know how to put up with my outgoing personality. I just feel at this point i

about my fling

I want a confident, athletic/inshape/good body mass index (bmi lol), charming man who knows how to treat a lady and loves to have a good time. I do hope to find someone that shares the same religion as me because long term thats a value that i won't compromise on. Im still a good girl, go to church on sundays but that doesnt mean that the outgoing Miss. Shay isnt present everyday. Life is short so i strive to have fun and be silly. Helps keep down my stress level. Dinner in the early, maybe go to a club/lounge later and enjoy each other. (Please no wierdos or ex classmates contact me. Chances are if you think your out of my league you probably are. Not being mean i just seriously want someone whos gonna be honest and serious with me. If you dont have the qualities of the 1st sentence then we probably wont work out. I had to add ths clause on my profile because to many guys want the fantasy chick but wont be my fantasy in return. Sorry if i hurt your feelings but im just being real.) I dont have any baby daddy drama because ive been rockin solo for years. Never knew what it was like to have a man around so I dont miss it bcuz I dont know it. Im a very independent single mom and love that my family is so awesome. Besides my hobbies above my favorite thing to do is set a crazy goal and acheive it. That could be business wise, education wise, sex wise lol. I think im very competitive so striving to get what I want is apart of life. I prefer a long time real mature relationship/marriage. I like to think I'm extremely affectionate and i aim to please, I want my partner to be happy; I hope he does the same for me. Right now I own two different event planning companies and a marketing materials business.