Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
acapellabella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Kelowna , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a walking Contradiction. I'll explain a little further. I am little, but strong. I am really feminine, but, I do MMA and play rugby, Im not afraid to get my hands dirty, I am street smart and I am very drivin, but I am horrible at being book smart, I sing the blues and play the Harmonica, I love traveling, I can be stubborn, I am very opinionated, but I am very open minded and listen to other peoples Ideas. I am a very passionate person with everything in my life, my work, my music, my family, my friends. I am artistic I paint, I do music, I design clothes on the side. basically my life philosophy is if your not having fun why do it? I am very outgoing, I speak my mind, heart and soul, I don't like to leave anything left unsaid.
about my fling
Someone who is around my age range, He has to be open minded, smart, kind,confident, stubborn(but not to stubborn), adventurous, he has to really love to travel, and speak the language of music because it is a very big part of my life, he has to be just as active as myself, hopefully he doesn't own a T.V, He has to love dogs, and he should be kind of mushy and romantic.